TENGA for MEN | Tenga brings you the revolutionary future of safe sex and masturbation.

I want it

Name
Address
City
Phone
URL
British Columbia
Honey Gifts 3448 Cambie Street Vancouver 604-708-8065 www.honeygifts.com
Honey Gifts 350 Water Street Vancouver 604-684-8065 www.honeygifts.com
ISIS Essentials 582 Ward Street Nelson 250 352 0666 www.isis.ca
Little Sister's 1238 Davie Street Vancouver 800.567.1662 www.littlesisters.ca
Love Den 121 - 735 Goldstream Ave Victoria 250 383 1269 www.loveden.ca
Susan James 942 Hillside Ave Victoria 250- 384-2955 susanjamesstore.com
Susan James 587 Lawrence Ave Kelowna 250-862-2380 susanjamesstore.com
The Art of Loving 369 West Broadway Vancouver 604-742-9988 www.theartofloving.ca
The Lovenest 119 E 1st Street N. Vancouver 604-987-1175 www.lovenest.ca
Wild Kingdom 563 Lawrence Ave Kelowna 250-868-9033 sensualkingdom.com
Womyn's Ware 896 Commercial Drive Vancouver 604 254 2543 womynsware.com
         
Alberta
A Little More Interesting 1501B 17th Avenue SW Calgary 403.475.7775 alittlemoreinteresting.com
A Little More Interesting 104 5211 Macleod Trail SW Calgary 403-719-7646 alittlemoreinteresting.com
A Little More Interesting 1121 Kensington Rd NW Calgary 403-521-0210 alittlemoreinteresting.com
Hush Adult 104A – 5720 MacLeod Trail Calgary 403-453-1040 www.hushcanada.com
Hush Adult 16218 Stony Plain Road Edmonton 780-705-2559 www.hushcanada.com
Hush Adult 9876 - 63rd Avenue Edmonton 780-756-4874 www.hushcanada.com
The Traveling Tickle Trunk 9923 - 82 Ave Edmonton 780-469-6669 travelingtickletrunk.com
X’s and Oh’s Boutique #102 – 44 Riverside Gate Okotoks 403.995.8809 www.xandohs.com
         
Manitoba
Adam & Eve 1574 St. James St, Winnipeg  204 779 6789  adamevewinnipeg.com
Smitten Adult Boutique 658-18th Street, Unit 1 Brandon 204-727-2446 www.areyousmitten.com
         
Ontario
Adult Fun Superstore 1565 St Laurent Blvd Ottawa 613-741-7200 www.adultfun.ca
Best Vibes 2655 Lawrence Avenue E. Scarborough 647-724-7820 www.bestvibes.ca
Forbidden Pleasures 4 - 91 Geroge Street Peterborough 705-742-3800 forbiddenpleasures.ca
Forbidden Pleasures 871 Chemong Rd Peterborough 705.750.0004 forbiddenpleasures.ca
Forbidden Pleasures 1268 Simcoe Street N Oshawa 905.728.0834 forbiddenpleasures.ca
Good for Her 175 Harbord St. Toronto 416 588-0900 www.goodforher.com
Sinvention 390 Douro St. Studio 3 Stratford 519-273-3737 www.sinvention.com
Spot of Delight 426 Richmond St. London 519-601-0900 www.spotofdelight.com
Tuesday's Romance 1239 Wellington St. Ottawa 613-761-6060 tuesdaystheromancestore
Venus Envy 226 Bank Street Ottawa 613 789 4646 www.venusenvy.ca
         
Quebec
Boutique L'Extase 25 King Ouest Sherbrooke 819-562-3603 www.boutiquelextase.com
Boutique L'Extase 545 Boul Des Seigneurs Terrebonne 450-471-9072 www.boutiquelextase.com
Boutique Sexe Cite 6325 rue St Hubert Montreal 514.937.3678 www.boutiquesexecite.ca
Les Folies Du Coeur 7580 Boul. Henri-Bourassa Charlesbourg 418 628 1000 lesfoliesducoeur.com
         
The Maritimes
Venus Envy 1598 Barrington Street Halifax, NS 602.422.0004 www.venusenvy.ca
         
Yukon
Adult Temptations 211 Black Street Whitehorse 867 393 3360 adult-temptations.ca
         










Tenga Rolling Head